Board of Directors


Troy Dunphy(CHAIR) tdunphy@carrabec.org North Anson

Deron Whittemore(VICE CHAIR) dwhittemore@carrabec.org Solon

Grace Carreiro gcarreiro@carrabec.org Anson

Judi Dunphy jdunphy@carrabec.org North Anson

Larry Dunphy ldunphy@carrabec.org Embden

Danika Bates dbates@carrabec.org New Portland

Bobbi Sue Harrington bharrington@carrabec.org New Portland

Valarie Pinkham vpinkham@carrabec.org New Portland

Laura Layman llayman@carrabec.org Solon

Robert Lindblom rlindblom@carrabec.org Solon

Eric Ewing eewing@carrabec.org Embden

Heather Longley hlongley@carrabec.org Anson

Kevin Sousa ksousa@carrabec.org Embden

Amy Price amy.price@carrabec.org Anson

Pamela Mitchell pmitchell@carrabec.org North Anson