Board of Directors

CHAIR: Robert Demchak rdemchak@carrabec.org Anson

Troy Dunphy tdunphy@carrabec.org North Anson

Grace Carreiro gcarreiro@carrabec.org Anson

Judi Dunphy jdunphy@carrabec.org Anson

Larry Dunphy ldunphy@carrabec.org Embden

Dwight Barron dbarron@carrabec.org Embden

Danika Bates dbates@carrabec.org New Portland

Bobbi Sue Harrington bharrington@carrabec.org New Portland

Valerie Pinkham vpinkham@carrabec.org New Portland

Laura Layman llayman@carrabec.org Solon

Robert Lindblom rlindblom@carrabec.org Solon

Heather Longley hlongley@carrabec.org Anson

Kevin Sousa ksousa@carrabec.org Embden

Ellen McQuiston emcquiston@carrabec.org North Anson

Deron Whittemore dwhittemore@carrabec.org Solon